Contacts | Metalo prekyba
Ask a question
x

Thank you. Your question has been submitted.

ORDER CATALOG
x

Thank you. Catalog ordered.

Siauliai


V. Bielskio g. 32a,
E-mail: info@metaloprekyba.lt
Metals:
Auksė Tel. +370 41 591956
aukse@metaloprekyba.lt
Wire products, fasteners:
Dalia Tel. +370 41 591960
dalia@metaloprekyba.lt
Fences:
Raimondas Tel. +370 41 591961
raimondas@metaloprekyba.lt

Vilnius


Kareivių g. 2g,
Tel.: +370 5 2638814, +370 5 2638816
Faks.: +370 5 2653307
E-mail: vilnius@metaloprekyba.lt
Metals -

Artūras+370 612 25776
arturas.u@metaloprekyba.lt
Fasteners, fences - 

Vaidotas +370 614 40969
vaidotas@metaloprekyba.lt

Klaipeda


Silutės pl. 13,
Tel/Fax.: +370 46 345344
E-mail: klaipeda@metaloprekyba.lt
Metals,
Fasteners, fences -

Kazimieras +370 614 09086
kazimieras@metaloprekyba.lt


CONTACT US


You have entered an incomplete data
Request has been sent successfully






x
Susisiekimo forma

Ačiū. Jūsų klausimas išsiųstas.